NATEXPO-2019

We invite you to the international exhibition of professional equipment NATEXPO-2019, which will be held from November 5 to 7. Address: Moscow, Exhibition of Economic Achievements, Pavilion No. 75, Hall B, Stand C40. This year, …

Second Scientific and Technical Competition “First Step”

National Association of Television and Radio Equipment and Software Manufacturers and Integrators (AMRT); All-Russian State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company (VGTRK); National Association of Broadcasters (NAT); System Partners Business Partners and TRACT announce the holding …

Competition “First Step”

National Association of Television and Radio Equipment and Software Manufacturers and Integrators (AMTR); The All-Russian State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company (VGTRK) and the National Television and Radio Broadcasting Association (NAT) announce the first professional …

Club of Technical Directors

The Club of Technical Directors (CTD) is designed to bring together industry experts within a single platform to build continuous and effective communication within the industry.

Broadcast Asia

Broadcast Asia 2018 – The largest exhibition in South East Asia, held in Singapore. The exhibition demonstrates technological innovations in the field of television and radio production. The largest regional and global companies take part …

Выставка NATEXPO-2019

Приглашаем Вас на международную выставку профессионального оборудования NATEXPO- 2019, которая пройдет с 5 по 7 ноября. Адрес проведения: Москва, ВДНХ, павильон № 75, зал B, стенд C40. В этом году коллективный стенд национальной Ассоциации производителей …

Второй Научно-технический конкурс «Первый шаг»

Национальная Ассоциация производителей и интеграторов телерадиооборудования и программного обеспечения (АТРП); Всероссийская государственная телевизионная и радиовещательная компания (ВГТРК); Национальная Ассоциация телерадиовещателей (НАТ); компания «Системный Дом «Деловые партнеры» и компания «ТРАКТ» объявляют о проведении второго Всероссийского молодежного научно-технического конкурса разработок в области …

Научно-Технический Конкурс «Первый шаг»

Национальная Ассоциация производителей и интеграторов телерадиооборудования и программного обеспечения (АТРП); Всероссийская государственная телевизионная и радиовещательная компания (ВГТРК) и Национальная Ассоциация телерадиовещателей (НАТ) объявляют о проведении первого профессионального Всероссийского молодежного научно-технического конкурса разработок в области телерадиовещания …

Клуб технических директоров

Клуб технических директоров (КТД) призван объединить экспертов отрасли в рамках единой площадки для построения постоянной и эффективной коммуникации в рамках отрасли.

Broadcast Asia

Broadcast Asia 2018 — крупнейшая выставка в юго-восточной Азии, проходящая в г.Сингапур. В рамках выставки демонстрируются технологические новинки в сфере телерадиопроизводства. Крупнейшие региональные и глобальные компании принимают в ней участие как в рамках экспозиционной площадки, …